top of page

City of East Mountain Directory


Elected Officials
Name                                          Position                        Email                                                                                    Phone                                     Term Expires                          

Marc Covington                   Mayor                                 903-297-6041                      2024

Eugene Brown                       Mayor Pro Tem                                                                                                                                                                2025

John Adams                            Council Member                                                                                                                                                             2024

Billy Morrow                          Council Member                                                                                                                                                             2024  

Richard Lattier                      Council Member                                                                                                                                                             2025            

Danny Medlin                        Council Member                                                                                                                                                             2025

City Hall

Name                                         Position                            Email                                                                                        Phone 

Lisa Stewart                            City Secretary                                 903-297-6041               

Renee Butler                          Court Clerk                                   903-297-6041

Police Department             

Name                                          Position                            Email                                                                                         Phone

Stephen Rathbun                  Chief of Police                               903-297-6041

bottom of page